Untitled document logo2
Untitled document

 

facebook-icon

PDF | Print | E-mail

Nau mai haere mai ki Te Aute

kapa haka web flier





TE AUTE COLLEGE

Private Bag 6030 Pukehou Napier
PH: 06 856 8016
FAX: 06 856 8346
EMAIL: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Click to Download:
Prospectus
Enrolment Form
NCEA 2014 Exam Timetable
Merchandise

PANUI

School Panui August 2014
BOT September Whanau Panui

NZQA link
Below is a link to help parents and employers better understand NCEA, NZQA has developed an app designed for mobile devices - phones and tablets

www.nzqa.govt.nz/qualifications-standards/qualifications/ncea/understanding-ncea/mobile-app/

IMPORTANT DATES
Friday 19 September - House Kapa Haka - leave Saturday night
23-25 September - Manu Korero Nationals
Friday 26 September - End of Term 3
Saturday 27 September - Travel Day

Sunday 12 October - Hostel students return
Monday 13 October - school resumes Term 4
Thursday 23 October - school day students can leave after school
Friday 24 October - travel day Hawkes Bay Anniversary Day
Tuesday 28 October - travel day
Wednesday 29 October - school resumes
Friday 7 November - College Dinner
Saturday 8 November - Prizegiving
Saturday 29 November - set weekend leave option for Saturday night
Tuesday 9 December - Term 4 ends

Monday 2 February - Powhiri Term 1 2015

TE WERO 2013 SCHOOL MAGAZINE

email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it for more details
Te-Wero-2013









Whare Noho

Residential Experience ta_2

IMG 2608Matauranga

Excellence Expectations ta_boys

October 2014 November 2014
Ra
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31

Our son’s nana bawled her eyes when she saw him all dressed up in his no1s.  He wears his uniform with a lot of pride. 

So proud of our boy.
He's come a long way, our Aussie born Māori kid. He's tranformed into this confident, respectful, mature young Māori man.
Te Aute College has made our son into the person he is today. Thank-you, is not enough.

I have never seen such a supportive school.
A lot of time was put in to helping my brother succeed at the school on all levels,  academic, physical, cultural, religious, community involvement, leadership roles, self- discipline, time management and basic life skills.

Web Mail

index

Our Motto

Untitled document

"Kia mataara, e tū i runga i te whakapono, whakatangata kia kaha Kia meatia ā koutou mea katoa i runga i te aroha"
"Watch ye, stand fast in the faith, quit ye like men be strong Let all that you do be done in love"

 

1 Corinthians 16:13,14