Untitled document logo2
Untitled document

 

facebook-icon

PDF | Print | E-mail

Nau mai haere mai ki Te Aute

website photo





TE AUTE COLLEGE

Private Bag 6030 Pukehou Napier
PH: 06 856 8016
FAX: 06 856 8346
EMAIL: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


Courier Address:
100 State Highway 2
Pukehou
Central Hawkes Bay

Click to Download:
Te Aute College Prospectus
Enrolment Form
Fees School and Hostel


2015 PANUI
Subjects available 2015

Uniform List
Hostel List for Students
2015 Secondary Application Scholarship Form

RESULTS RUGBY SATURDAY 16  MAY
1st XV won 102-0 to NBHS 4
E Grade won 34-0 to Taradale

WEDNESDAY 13 May
1st XV lost to Wanganui Collegiate 43-29

GAMES RUGBY SATURDAY 23 MAY
1st XV vs Karamau High at TAC 11.00am
D Grade vs Ahuriri at TAC 10.45am
E Grade vs Taradale High at TAC 9.30am


TERM 2 2015

Fri 29 May - Queens Birthday Compulsory leave after 12pm
Tues 2 June - travel day
Sat 13 June - School Ball
Sat 27 June - Hato Paora Rugby at HP
Fri 3 July - House Kapa Haka End of Term 2

CALENDAR
Term 3 2015 - Mon 20 July- school resumes
Fri 21 August - Mid Term Break after 3.30pm
Mon 24 August - Travel Day students return
Tues 25 August - school resumes
Fri 25 September - End of Term 3
Mon 12 October - School resumes Term 4
Thurs 22 October - HB Anniversary Weekend Travel Day
Tues 27 October - Travel Day Students return
Fri 9 November - College Dinner for Staff and Students
Sat 10 November - College Prize Giving
Tues 1-4 December - Junior Activity Week
Fri 11 December - Travel Day End of Term 4

2014 PANUI
2014 Prize Giving List

TE WERO 2013/2014 SCHOOL MAGAZINE - $35.00 available
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it for more details Merchandise
Te-Wero-2013Cover for Web

 

Whare Noho

Residential Experience ta_2

IMG 2608Matauranga

Excellence Expectations ta_boys

May 2015 June 2015
Ra
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31

Our son’s nana bawled her eyes when she saw him all dressed up in his no1s.  He wears his uniform with a lot of pride. 

So proud of our boy.
He's come a long way, our Aussie born Māori kid. He's tranformed into this confident, respectful, mature young Māori man.
Te Aute College has made our son into the person he is today. Thank-you, is not enough.

I have never seen such a supportive school.
A lot of time was put in to helping my brother succeed at the school on all levels,  academic, physical, cultural, religious, community involvement, leadership roles, self- discipline, time management and basic life skills.

Web Mail

index

Our Motto

Untitled document

"Kia mataara, e tū i runga i te whakapono, whakatangata kia kaha Kia meatia ā koutou mea katoa i runga i te aroha"
"Watch ye, stand fast in the faith, quit ye like men be strong Let all that you do be done in love"

 

1 Corinthians 16:13,14